Our Team

Our Team consists of over 100 highly motivated employees with a human touch and a lot of know how.
If you are interested joining our team please click on Careers.

 
Jörn Bargholz

Jörn Bargholz

General Manager

Phone: +49-8362-9156-0
Fax: +49-8362-9156-500
e-mail: j.bargholz@mpe-connector.de
Alfred Hipp

Alfred Hipp

Authorised Officer

Phone: +49-8362-9156-0
Fax: +49-8362-9156-500
e-mail: a.hipp@mpe-connector.de
Peter Fuchs

Peter Fuchs

Product Manager

Phone: +49-8362-9156-602
Fax: +49-8362-9156-500
e-mail: p.fuchs@mpe-connector.de
Claudia Zinner

Claudia Zinner

Head of Inside Sales

Phone: +49-8362-9156-120
Fax: +49-8362-9156-520
e-mail: c.zinner@mpe-connector.de
Sabine Rotondaro

Sabine Rotondaro

Sales

Phone: +49-8362-9156-121
Fax: +49-8362-9156-520
e-mail: s.rotondaro@mpe-connector.de
Jennifer Stöller

Jennifer Stöller

Sales

Phone: +49-8362-9156-123
Fax: +49-8362-9156-520
e-mail: j.stoeller@mpe-connector.de
Roswitha Gerle

Roswitha Gerle

Sales

Phone: +49-8362-9156-122
Fax: +49-8362-9156-520
e-mail: r.gerle@mpe-connector.de
Melanie Sepp

Melanie Sepp

Secretary´s Office

Phone: +49-8362-9156-0
Fax: +49-8362-9156-500
e-mail: m.sepp@mpe-connector.de
Michael Ganseneder

Michael Ganseneder

Head of Purchasing

Phone: +49-8362-9156-132
Fax: +49-8362-9156-500
e-mail: m.ganseneder@mpe-connector.de
Birgit Fuchs

Birgit Fuchs

Purchasing

Phone: +49-8362-9156-133
Fax: +49-8362-9156-500
e-mail: b.fuchs@mpe-connector.de
Bernhard Osadnik

Bernhard Osadnik

Head of Technical Department

Phone: +49-8362-9156-150
Fax: +49-8362-9156-500
e-mail: b.osadnik@mpe-connector.de
Rudi Trakies

Rudi Trakies

Head of Tool Shop

Phone: +49-8362-9156-155
Fax: +49-8362-9156-500
e-mail: r.trakies@mpe-connector.de
Karl Heinz Rogg

Karl Heinz Rogg

Quality Assurance

Phone: +49-8362-9156-140
Fax: +49-8362-9156-500
e-mail: qs@mpe-connector.de
Angela Lutz

Angela Lutz

Head of Accounting

Phone: +49-8362-9156-201
Fax: +49-8362-9156-210
e-mail: a.lutz@mpe-connector.de

Member of Network Erfolgsfaktor Familie follow us on YoutubeXing