Our Team

Our Team consists of over 100 highly motivated employees with a human touch and a lot of know how.
If you are interested joining our team please click on Careers.

 
Jörn Bargholz

Jörn Bargholz

General Manager

Phone: +49-8362-9156-0
Fax: +49-8362-9156-500
e-mail: j.bargholz@mpe-connector.de
Alfred Hipp

Alfred Hipp

Authorised Officer

Phone: +49-8362-9156-0
Fax: +49-8362-9156-500
e-mail: a.hipp@mpe-connector.de
Claudia Zinner

Claudia Zinner

Head of Inside Sales

Phone: +49-8362-9156-120
Fax: +49-8362-9156-520
e-mail: c.zinner@mpe-connector.de
Mario Waurisch

Mario Waurisch

Head of Sales

Phone: +49-8362-9156-250
Fax: +49-8362-9156-500
e-mail: m.waurisch@mpe-connector.de
Roswitha Gerle

Roswitha Gerle

Sales

Phone: +49-8362-9156-122
Fax: +49-8362-9156-520
e-mail: r.gerle@mpe-connector.de
Jennifer Stöller

Jennifer Stöller

Sales

Phone: +49-8362-9156-123
Fax: +49-8362-9156-520
e-mail: j.stoeller@mpe-connector.de
Lisa Wolf

Lisa Wolf

Sales

Phone: +49-8362-9156-126
Fax: +49-8362-9156-500
e-mail: l.wolf@mpe-connector.de
Maximilian Achatz

Maximilian Achatz

Sales

Phone: +49-8362-9156-121
Fax: +49-8362-9156-500
e-mail: m.achatz@mpe-connector.de
Ramona Korn

Ramona Korn

Purchasing

Phone: +49-8362-9156-134
Fax: +49-8362-9156-500
e-mail: r.korn@mpe-connector.de
Thomas Lindele

Thomas Lindele

Purchasing

Phone: +49-8362-9156-132
Fax: +49-8362-9156-500
e-mail: t.lindele@mpe-connector.de
Melanie Sepp

Melanie Sepp

Secretary´s Office

Phone: +49-8362-9156-0
Fax: +49-8362-9156-500
e-mail: m.sepp@mpe-connector.de
Kai Duisenberg

Kai Duisenberg

Key Account Manager

Phone: +49-8362-9156-230
Fax: +49-8362-9156-500
e-mail: k.duisenberg@mpe-connector.de
René Schneider

René Schneider

Head of Technical Department

Phone: +49-8362-9156-178
Fax: +49-8362-9156-500
e-mail: r.schneider@mpe-connector.de
Rudi Trakies

Rudi Trakies

Head of Tool Shop

Phone: +49-8362-9156-155
Fax: +49-8362-9156-500
e-mail: r.trakies@mpe-connector.de
Martin Heider

Martin Heider

Head of quality assurance

Phone: +49-8362-9156-146
Fax: +49-8362-9156-500
e-mail: m.heider@mpe-connector.de
Angela Lutz

Angela Lutz

Head of Accounting

Phone: +49-8362-9156-201
Fax: +49-8362-9156-210
e-mail: a.lutz@mpe-connector.de

Member of Network Erfolgsfaktor Familie follow us on YoutubeXing